Because I Really Think I Might Be More Productive This Way

For some reason the last time I put a weekend list on my blog, I was highly productive. In the time it takes me to type this, however, I could probably get three things on the list done. Oh well.

Updated Tuesday at 10:55pm

  1. School Reading
  2. School OD Definition Paper
  3. Put VHS Movies on Half.com They’re up…check em out at Half.com: http://shops.half.ebay.com/amykpaul_W0QQ
  4. Pay School Bill
  5. Pay Sprint Bill
  6. Create Budget
  7. Write Chanda Update
  8. Get Pictures Out of Car
  9. Hang Pictures
  10. Run by the Kuhls Didn’t do this, but Pam must have run by my office today because my mail was on my desk! Thanks!! 🙂
  11. Take Stuff to Goodwill
  12. Install Apple Care
  13. Call Apple re: iLife 08
  14. Order BAD’s Wedding Present
  15. Thank You Notes
  16. Call Comcast re: Bill Delegated to Emily who got A LOT of money taken off our bill. THANKS!! 🙂
  17. Find New Pictures for Frames
  18. Bed, Bath & Beyond and/or HomeGoods
  19. Laundry
  20. Clean Room
  21. Clean Bathroom
  22. Clean Fridge
  23. Go See 4-Bedroom with Emily
  24. Get Pedicure with Emily
  25. Read for Pleasure
  26. BSF Lesson
So…here we go!
8 Responses to “Because I Really Think I Might Be More Productive This Way”

  1. katie Says:

    wow that is a long list. um, i cannot believe i have YET to see your apartment!

  2. sunshinekmp Says:

    Not bad! You worked hard today. Sadly I cannot say the same. Oh well.

  3. kathleen Says:

    This post has just inspired me to sell my books, I don’t know why I hadn’t thought of this before. Thanks:)

  4. emilyjwilson Says:

    what a productive day you had! i wish i could say the same…i’ve been laying on the couch all day trying to recover from grad night last night! :-/

  5. emilyjwilson Says:

    we were lucky to get a nice comcast guy. plus i guess he was flirting with me. i could always call him back and see if we could arm wrestle as he suggested…maybe he’d take more off.

  6. katie Says:

    what’d you get at homegoods?

  7. emilyjwilson Says:

    oh, i think you should add “apply and be accepted to cha-cha” that would give you one more thing to cross of your list to make you feel productive!

  8. Amanda Says:

    Ok my favorite part about your list is how your BSF lesson is last…..
    LOL.

Leave a Reply

