Back in the Land of Blog

Ok…here I am…I am back. I know you people are so excited. Even if you’re not, humor me! 🙂

This past weekend entailed lots of moving and not so much time for blogging, but life is getting back to “normal” (whatever that is), I think.

So, I’ve got quite a list of things I want to blog about but first things first…the highly anticipated reunion that we have all been waiting for…NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK!

I heard a couple of months ago that this was going to happen, but I was pleasantly surprised last week when my Dad sent me an article online which contained a link to their website, which contained a new picture! I have to say…Joey’s still the cutest!

Cute then:


And, cute now. I can’t get the “now” picture to work for some reason. Anyhow…I’m not really sure what this reunion will mean for the pop world, but I guess we’ll all watch and see together.

Ultimately, this news gives me hope for an ‘NSync reunion!

Who’s your favorite New Kid? Who else would you like to see reunite?

5 Responses to “Back in the Land of Blog”

  1. Jama Says:

    do you still remember that dance we did with amanda, lisa, and lorianne? oh my, college memories!

  2. kathleen Says:

    I’m gonna have to disagree with you there…I always thought Jonathon Knight was the cutest! And as for who else should reunite I just can’t come up with a better band than NKOTB!

  3. emilyjwilson Says:

    according to E! True Hollywood story yesterday an NSync reunion is a possibility…! Unfortunately, I never really listened to NKOTB because I wasn’t allowed to listen to “secular” music back when they were popular…oh my how times have changed!

  4. masterfamily Says:

    I love Joey too! True Confessions of a NKOTB FAN: I used to have pictures of him plastered all over my bedroom and I would play the tape in my walkman over and over until I fell asleep every night. Out of control!

  5. Which One Thought This Was a Good Idea? « What a world… Says:

    […] was a good idea? Are they really desperate for money or what is going on? Amy posted about them here, because she’s still a die hard fan. (Ok I kid…I doubt she’s die hard but she did […]

Leave a Reply

