Miley Addendum

(11:48pm, Friday)

It’s a darn good thing my car CD player and radio station won’t tell anyone (including myself) how many times I listened to Miley’s song during my three hour drive to the beach house today.

But, on the flipside, I met a 10 year old girl at work today who told me it’s ok for an “older person” like me to like Miley. She said, “I know there are high schoolers who like Hannah Montana!” Better than her approving of my liking Miley, I’m hoping she was implying she believes me to be closer to high school age than thirty-year-old age. I’ll take it. )

One Response to “Miley Addendum”

  1. emilyjwilson Says:

    “I want to hear, She’s Just Being Miley!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

