Soon-to-Be My Newest Fashion Statement

I Only Date Republicans Tee

SO…what do you think of this? I saw a girl coming out of Target the other day wearing one that says "I Only Date Democrats" and I thought to myself, "I must have one like it!" I searched and searched online (when in doubt, google it!) and finally found out you can get it exclusively at Urban Outfitters.

SO…I went to our local Urban store last night, in the pouring down rain, in hopes of getting my very own politcally minded shirt. Much to my dismay, they didn’t have any.

SO…back to the internet I went and again, much to my dismay, the shirt is on backorder until April! I’m so bummed.

SO…now my biggest decision in life is whether to wait for the shirt to come from the backorder, or to ask my loving friends and family to stop by their local Urban store and see if we can locate one. Decisions, decisions… (via misonyc)

6 Responses to “Soon-to-Be My Newest Fashion Statement”

  1. sunshinekmp Says:

    Well our “local” Urban store is at Millenia….which is not too local….but maybe we can go next weekend when you are here. Or of course, you could make your own!

  2. katie Says:

    just make one!

  3. katie Says:

    ps…it is really cute. i should get a maternity one…haha! 🙂

  4. surfnsnow Says:

    great, now try and find one that says “I only date REAL Republicans” Oh wait there aren’t any! Can you see yourself with a John McCain Republican?

  5. jcb2591 Says:

    let’s make out own. as former PBA college republicans president i must have one.

  6. emilyjwilson Says:

    that was me who made that previous comment, i was logged in as my mom…oooops

Leave a Reply

