I Am a Colon?

I saw this on another blog and thought it was hilarious. So I answered the questions and somehow this little computer program decided I am a colon…? Read for yourself…surprisingly, I think it’s pretty accurate. Not sure what it has to do with a colon though.

You Are a Colon

You are very orderly and fact driven.
You aren’t concerned much with theories or dreams… only what’s true or untrue.
You are brilliant and incredibly learned. Anything you know is well researched.
You like to make lists and sort through things step by step. You aren’t subject to whim or emotions.
Your friends see you as a constant source of knowledge and advice.
(But they are a little sick of you being right all of the time!)
You excel in: Leadership positions
You get along best with: The Semi-Colon
 

 

10 Responses to “I Am a Colon?”

  1. emilyjwilson Says:

    i’m a colon too…i just did it.

  2. emilyjwilson Says:

    so, i guess we need to be finding us some semi-colons.

  3. kathleen Says:

    I’m a dash and I get along best with exclamation points so I guess we can’t be friends anymore.

  4. chadvaughan Says:

    this is fun. i did one too. check it out

  5. Cat Says:

    another colon here : )

  6. matthewainsley Says:

    It said I was a comma, I don’t think that’s accurate at all. If I’m anything, I’m a dash.

  7. amypaul Says:

    what is the description for a comma?

  8. Amanda P Says:

    AMY! Ok…I’m a semi colon. So we’re supposed to be best friends. 🙂

  9. katie Says:

    oh please please please let me be a semicolon. i don’t even want to take the test in case i’m not. i’m probably a comma because they are often misunderstood or misplaced. 🙂

  10. amypaul Says:

    katie…did you take the test?! what are you??

Leave a Reply

