i

Internet: I can’t even imagine life without the Internet…I mean really…what CAN’T you do on the Internet? I can shop, learn, read, write, listen, check the weather, stalk my friends, waste time and waste more time.

iPhoto, iTunes: Only the two greatest things my MacBook has offered me. I love them both! So easy to use and organize all my pictures and music.

iPod: Mine recently broke. 😦 Not sure how or why, but the inside of the screen is shattered. I’m not sure what to do, but I’m going to try and hold out for the newer version of the iPhone which is rumored to have webcam and GPS capabilities.

In Your presence is fullness of joy; at Your right hand are pleasures forevermore. –Psalm 16:11

One Response to “i”

  1. matthewainsley Says:

    I am also holding out for the iphone to have gps and ichat. I can’t wait!!!

Leave a Reply

