d

Dunkin Donuts: One of my favorite places for coffee…and I’ve been known to get a chocolate frosted donut from time to time.

Daisies: Gerber to be specific. One of my two most favorite flowers. I love the bright colors and long green stems. They always brighten up a room, dining room or office. I tried growing them once…SO hard. I guess I’ll have to stick to the $3.33 bunches at Publix for now.

Dogs: In general, I like dogs. It seems like we always had one growing up and they were all crazy…they all had their little quirks. When I bought my house, I got a black lab puppy. She was so sweet and we had lots of fun, but due to her decreasing health from what we believe to be hip dysplaxia, I had to get rid of her. That was a sad day. 😦 

Disney: It’s only the most magical place on earth! I haven’t been to Disney in quite some time, but I am getting the itch to go! I have even suggested that we take my two year old nepew for his birthday. It may be a little soon to take him, but for some reason I think it would be fun.

 Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in life, in love, in faith and in purity. –I Timothy 4:12

One Response to “d”

  1. katie Says:

    you are WAY better at this abc thing than i am/was. i can’t wait to see what you do with “Q”.

Leave a Reply

