Days Like This

Days like this remind me why I love living in South Florida so much. If you live down this way, have you been outside yet?! There are about five clouds in the sky and the sky is a very amazing color blue that reminds me of my days in Bolivia. I loooooove this weather! And, I love that I don’t have too many plans today, so I can spend it sitting outside by the pool if I want! The only thing that would make this day better would be either: 1) my family; 2) some surf; 3) my parent’s beach house plopped down right here (then encompassing family and one of my favorite relaxation places). 🙂

So…if you live in sunny South Florida, GET OUTSIDE! It’s a beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

