Google Reader Stars

This week I “starred” a handful of posts in my Google Reader, meaning I want to come back to them for some reason. Thought I’d share them here too. You might find something interesting! :)

From Nelliev2's Etsy Shop

45 Super Bowl Recipes for Super Bowl XLV by Brown Eyed Baker–lots of recipes to check out!

Baked Spinach Dip Mini Bread Bowls by Picky Palate–want to make these next time I’m cooking for a party. They look so good!

Virtual Baby Shower by Annie’s Eats–again, lots of recipes to check out!

Super Bowl Eats by Picky Palate–annnnd…more recipes to check out! (Seeing a theme here?)

Create with Me – Rosette Frame Gallery by UCreate–truthfully, I’m not sure why I starred this one. Maybe so I can get Kasey to make me one?

Blissdom 2011 Recap by Gussy Sews–she has lots of links in her recap of the blogging conference she went to and I want to check them out.

How to Roast Garlic by Joy the Baker–must try this!

Homemade Chili and Taco Seasoning by My Baking Addiction–lately I’ve been thinking, “there has to be a way to make taco seasoning so that you can stop buying those Taco Bell kits at Publix.” Here it is! Have to try it!

One Response to “Google Reader Stars”

  1. katiehobbie Says:

    just bookmarked the blog with the rosette frames…i love the idea of the online craft group thing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

